Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunday Morning Live, 9:30am to end of worship, Fellowship Hall

October 8 @ 9:30 am - 11:45 am

Other Dates Coming Up…

Sunday, 09/10/2023
Sunday, 09/17/2023
Sunday, 09/24/2023
Sunday, 10/01/2023
Sunday, 10/08/2023
Sunday, 10/15/2023
Sunday, 10/22/2023
Sunday, 10/29/2023
Sunday, 11/05/2023
Sunday, 11/12/2023

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
9:30 am - 11:45 am
Event Category: